Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
1128 Eureka Road
Wyandotte, Mi 48192
Phone: (734) 281-1344

MACHINE EMBROIDERY CLUB


Are you hesitant to use your embroidery machine? Don't be afraid let us help you. Each project will feature different stabilizers. Freestanding lace, in the hoop, design placement and more are featured in this monthly class. Octobers project is a door hanger made entirely in the hoop.
Cost: $ 15.00
15.00 per session or 75.00 for 6.
Date(s):
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to Noon

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to Noon

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to Noon

Skill Level:beginner
Materials Included:Monthly design.
Requirements:Supply list at registration. Thumb drive for monthly design download. Most designs will need a large hoop.
Instructor Name:Staff