Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today (734) 281-1344
become a fan

Open Sew Fridays



Most every Friday our classroom is open for you to sit and stitch. $5.00

Open Sew Fridays

Cost:
$ 5.00
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, May 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, May 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

(734) 281-1344
  •  
Contact Info
Hours
  • Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
    Saturday: 10am - 4pm
    Sunday: 12pm - 4pm
  • Closed major holidays.
Find Us