Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
1128 Eureka Road
Wyandotte, Mi 48192
Phone: (734) 281-1344

Open Sew Fridays


Most every Friday our classroom is open for you to sit and stitch. $5.00
Cost: $ 5.00
Date(s):
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm